Leadership Team

Martyn Rawlinson – Interim Headteacher
Farrah Anwah – SENCO/Interventions/English RAPv Teacher

Management Committee

The policies and administration of the school are the responsibility of the Management Committee. The Management Committee also play a vital role in the self-evaluation process through regular monitoring visits to the school to ensure that school leaders comply with policy and to review the progress of school priorities.

Name Governor Role Term of Office Ends
Mr Colin Stewart LBR n/a
Ms Liz Hunt LBR Inclusion n/a
Ms Sarah Dove LBR Inclusion n/a
Ms Kerrie Marshall Interim Headteacher, RAP n/a
Mr Tony Clayton Headteacher, CBC n/a
VACANCY Community Representative n/a
Mr David Backhouse Community Representative 25th January 2026
Mr Brian Hughes Primary Representative 25th January 2026
Mr Martin Sachs LA Representative 25th January 2026
Ms Heidi Wallace Staff Represebtative 25th January 2026
PC Luke Stevens in attendance – Police Rep n/a
Mrs Tracey Rubery Clerk to the Governors n/a

Management Committee & Attendance