Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

TERM Wednesday 3rd September Friday 22nd October
HALF TERM Monday 25th October Friday 29th October
TERM Tuesday 2nd November Friday 17th December
INSET DAYS – Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September , Monday 1st November

Spring Term

TERM Wednesday 5th January Friday 11th February
HALF TERM Monday 14th February Friday 18th February
TERM Monday 21st February Friday 1st April
INSET DAYS – Tuesday 4th January

Summer Term

TERM Wednesday 20th April Friday 27th May
HALF TERM Monday 30th May Friday 3rd June
TERM Monday 6th June Thursday 21st July
INSET DAYS – Tuesday 19th April

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 2nd May, Monday 18th April

In This Section

Menu